Meet Our Leadership Team

The OESC leadership team comes with years of experience in multiple backgrounds, to include private and government sectors. OESC strives to have top talent leading our organization as we provide economic stability and employment security for Oklahoma citizens and employers.


Media Inquiries & Open Records Request

Please contact OESC's Chief of Staff, Claudia Conner.


Commission Meetings

First Tuesday of each month at 10am
Will Rogers Building, Room 511
Commission Room
2401 N Lincoln Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Meeting dates are subject to rescheduling. Please check our Events page for updates and agendas.

Pursuant to 25 Oklahoma Statutes Section 311(A)(1) and (2), the Oklahoma Employment Security Commission shall give notice in writing by December 15 of each calendar year to the Secretary of State of the schedule showing the date, time, and place of the regularly scheduled meetings for the following calendar year.

Executive Staff and Officers

Shelley Zumwalt
Executive Director

Claudia Connor
Chief of Staff
[email protected]

Michelle Britten
Chief Operations Officer
[email protected]

Denise Edmond
Chief Financial Officer
[email protected]

Leslie Weaver
Chief Technology Officer
[email protected]


Division and Department Directors

Jon Eller
Project Management Director
[email protected]

Kerry Master
Reemployment Services - Compliance Director
[email protected]

Kim Braddy
Training Director
[email protected]

Jim Polly
Reemployment Services - Support Director
[email protected]

Cody Cox
Workforce Offices Director
[email protected]

Pete Shipman
Veteran Services & Targeted Populations Director
[email protected]

Lynn Gray
Economic Research and Analysis Director
[email protected]

Deborah Goodwin
Appeals Director
[email protected]

Anna Johnson
Internal Audit Director
[email protected]

Lisa Hoelscher
Human Resources Director
[email protected]


OESC Commission Members

David Reid, Chair
Representing the Public
Term: 7/3/19 to 7/2/25

David Adams, Member
Representing Employers
Term: 7/3/15 to 7/2/21

Karen Hudson, Member
Representing Employers
Term: 7/3/17 to 7/2/23

Jim Quillen, Member
Representing Employees
Term: 4/17/18 to 7/2/21

Trent Smith, Member
Representing Employees
Term: 3/25/19 to 7/2/23